Chapter 108 Nomination

I gonna take a break for at least 1 or 2 days

==============================================

I casually started walking towards the wooden cage,the guardsman who were keeping sharp looks on the prisoners noticed my approach and knew who I was instantly which didn’t surprise me since I was the only guy in this town that looked different from any other creature.

They stepped aside nodding their heads towards me for respect which I returned kindly,the ratmen inside the cage were all slightly tired and famish their eyes weren’t fully open about to get back to sleep they didn’t even seemed to have noticed me and preferred to ignore me altogether to sleep,unfortunate for them sleeping wasn’t an option for now.

Raising my palm I pointed it towards one of the closer ratmen and immediately shot my <Water Ball> towards him head on.

(Splash)

-hwraaa !

The ratman got drenched on the spot and tumbling onto his back a bit confused,the other ratmen also instantly shook awake because of the cry and looked up at me slightly fearful of what was going to happen now.

-I give you two choices now you can choose whetever or not to live or die and I advise you to live since my method of killing could be rather painful then you think it would be…where is your base ?

My cold tone got only more colder as the temperature around us started freezing the kobolds and the girls who stood behind me looked at the show with curious eyes no,one was going to stop me or say that killing them was wrong since no,one really cared after all it was this kind of world we lived in.

The ratmen were obviously very scared especially the one who got water balled immediately kneel’ed down and felt his face freezing over no,one spoke for some reason so I decided to make it a bit more colder until the drenched one raised his head towards me almost pleading me with his eyes.

-You…you promise not to kill us,But let us free ?

He asked his breathing was very weak and his rat tail wiggled furiously for some reason as did the tails of the other rats.

I didn’t think about the question much and just nodded my head towards the ratman slowing down the cold,but not all too much.

-If you are truthful and tell me then I let you and your guys leave,but only if you speak the truth that is,we will check and if you are lying then know that I won’t be as soft as I am now…

I spoke giving him a small edge to deal with before he dared to speak again,the ratman clearly considered the question and after a few minutes of cold and hesitation he finally bust free and spoke again.

-The…the base is to the east straight next to a mountain with a blue tip its not very far,but its hidden behind fog…please…

The ratman pleading half of his face was already frozen still hearing the location I immediately stopped the cold and made it disperse the rest of the ratman finally sighed out of relieve and slumped onto the ground holding each other to warm themselves…the ratman who spoke to me shoved away the frozen ice from his face and tried to warm himself a bit more

I turned around with my business finished I had no further reason to stay here anymore before I left though I told the guards to give these ratmen warm food and a few thick blankets for the night,the kobold guards quickly nodded their heads and left to acquired these items while the girls and I decided to follow the other kobold towards the house that was prepared for us.

While walking home I asked a few slimes to go and travel to the east and see whetever or not there really was a base in my opinion he was speaking the truth,but I couldn’t let him go just yet because I still needed to be careful in case he lied to me in which case I would continue torture him until he spoke the truth of course.

We didn’t walk all too long our house was located at the end of the village and it was honestly a pretty impressive building a big two story house with its own lawn and fence made out of wood,the house itself looked very stylish and medieval to me since it was half wood and half stone with clear glass windows and a proper looking door.

The girls seemed to be also pleased by the looks of the house and immediately jumped forward into the lawn with fresh green grass the area of this law was very big and it made me wonder who or for what this house was here for ? Maybe it belonged to the rokuten ?

I wondered,but thinking about was also useless its not like I could return it or anything.

-Lord sorron you came !

Someone shouted and that someone was hoboku who was already standing next to the door of the house she seemed to have already finished her business with the local mage and came early deciding to wait for us,she seemed a bit bummed out that she was the only one who got left out while we enjoyed the town for a bit,thats why she called dips on me and declared that she would sleep in my bed.

Her declaration sounded as if it was a declaration of war the girls immediately got quiet after hoboku these words and started to object one after another with a clear flame igniting in their eyes.

-I don’t think that is necessary the house had probably enough beds for all of us…

I spoke my mind to stop this little quarrel my words were also clear making a lot of the girls lose hope for some reason and get disappointed,but hoboku who was standing behind me suddenly smiled with triumph crossing her lips.

-My lord I counted all of the beds and there are only 12 ! We are 13 people in total so you need to share a bed with someone to protect your sleep !

She said,her words immediately sparked back the hope in everyones heart as they started to argue again on who was going to sleep with me for the moment I was slightly lost for words really having any of the girls sleep together seemed to be a immediate no,no so I didn’t even ask and just waited for the girls to finally decide on who was going to share a bed with me.

The arguing was long then normally actually at some point I would usually just somehow stop the arguing with a compromise,but decided not to because I found it slightly fun watching the girls bring a lot of points why they should share with me then the rest some points were funny while some others were intimate and somewhat embarrassing.

In the end the girls decided that 3 people should be nominated and that I should chose one of the three.Hoboku and hobura were not nominated making them very sad especially hoboku since she was the one who had all of this ready the selection was hobusaku,hakuro and hobuhiko.

Hakuro’s evolution had made her strikingly beautiful,if before she was a shy tulp she was now a passionate rose with her long black hair and red clear eyes combined with her young adult like appearance,she had grown in all kinds of parts looking very alluring and also seductive her breasts got a bit bigger while her hips and legs were also something to look at really,but she wasn’t the only competition hobusaku and hobuhiko were evenly as beautiful both having their own unique charm,but in the end I chose hobuhiko since I wanted to bond with different people each time and not show too much favoritism towards one person.

Hobuhiko was surprised she didn’t seem to expect to be chosen or anything,but cheered anyways very happy the other two were disappointed mightily hakuro even jumped at me hugging me tightly and pleading me to pat her for a bit when hobusaku and the others saw this they couldn’t help,but shake their heads towards the desperate hakuro,seeing her that sad made my heart tighten up for a bit so I patted her for a while until she was satisfied of course…even though she grew a lot she still likes patting.

It was night already and everyone had eaten so preparing food wasn’t necessary tomorrow we would go and report the taint situation to vulgan and get our reward afterwards if the ratmen camp was discovered I was planning raiding it so the kobold village wouldn’t get threatened anymore,it was a decent plan.

-ehm lord sorron…wha…what do you want me to do ?

Hobuhiko asked I was sort of lost in thought while sitting on the edge of the bed hobuhiko stood beside me the whole time waiting for me to do something her pajamas was the same as that of the other girls the shirt was loose showing a part of her breast and also her whole shoulder her legs were also revealing and smooth.

-Lets sleep

I replied gently,hobuhiko nodded her head eagerly and approached me with slow steps as if I was some sort of rabbit that could run away every moment,seeing her act like this made me smile even more and unconsciously my hand moved forward and grabbed onto her own pulling her to me,the sudden pull was unexpected hobuhiko even tripped and fell onto my lap,she seemed a bit panicked from the sudden turns of events and looked up at me meeting my eyes with her own clear red ones.

There was a very short silence between us my heart was calm,but hobuhiko’s wasn’t the sound of pounding could be literally heard in this room coming from her.

 

I raised my hand for a moment going towards hobuhiko’s chest and gently holding onto her left breast not squeezing or anything,but simply feeling her feeling the erratic and violent heartbeat of hers and looking at her face that showed pleasure.

-huwaa..~

Hobuhiko moaned lightly her heart pounded even more,but she didn’t resist anything and instead held onto my hand that was gripping her breast pressing on stronger to make herself feel even better.

I felt a very burning sensation welling up inside of me and just as I was about to lead it on my own…

(WHUMP !)

The door crashed down with a very loud sound making both me and hobuhiko startled for a moment as both looking back towards the door to see what happened.

-Oww….

-Hey get up !

-Your hurting me !

Looking at the crashed down door,I couldn’t help,but smile wryly as I saw hobusaku,hoboku and hobura on top of each other leaning on the door and trying to get up,behind the entrance I could see a few of the other girls looking at their three captains with a small panicked expression crossing their faces they immediately spotted me looking at them and quickly decided to run away a bit fearful…

Seeing them leave so fast I directed my attention back to the other 3 girls on the ground they immediately noticed my stare and froze in place as if a cold blizzard had just come around the corner…and he wasn’t merciful at that too.

-Explanation please ?

I demanded making the three even more frightened then at the beginning.

About Kakemonoko

Just a normal student who loves to read write and study
This entry was posted in All Posts, The Fragile Monster Lord. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Chapter 108 Nomination

  1. Greenthorn says:

    this chap was so intense that it skipped 108 and went straight to 109

    Like

  2. Ja A says:

    if you read the chapter title it is 108 the url is wrong thats all

    Like

Leave a comment