Chapter 45 Out Of Hand

-huuhh..

I could hear the sound of soft breathing coming from my side tickling me somewhat but not really.

Hobura was actually sleeping next to me using my shoulder as a pillow while hugging me with her left arm and entangling her leg with my left leg letting me feel her warmth and softness from my side doubled with the feeling of her breasts pressing on my left ribs…in short she was using me as a body pillow.

I was actually only wearing my brown shirt and my underwear right now,at first when i agreed to let hobura sleep here for a while she slipped into the blanket and started to strip partially revealing her huge breasts to me for a moment making me stare but quickly get a hold of myself as i told her to sleep with her clothes which she didn’t like because of the hotness she would get while sleeping but in the end she agreed and was now sleeping peacefully in my arms…

The way it ended up like this was in the middle of her sleep when she started to move around for a bit finally ending up in this position which was weird but i am not going to go into detail as the process was a bit touchy and awkward.

Anyways it had been about 4 or 5 hours since she was sleeping here with me,i didn’t sleep throughout the time since she was here and it didn’t bother me either since my stamina was high,but the only thing that did bother me was slight issue of boredom which i solved very quickly by linking with the scouting slimes to explore the area which was a bit refreshing to see but also scary as the night held a lot of big predators roaming around the area,those beasts mostly didn’t as much as look at the slimes or straight out ignored them while passing by making me somewhat relieved that the slimes were the most lowest species in the forest not worth noticing making them very good scouts or spies…hmm maybe its also because the slimes are very unappetizing because they are just a blob of green goo making the other beasts lose interest in them..that could be very it.

My curiosity for exploration was not long lived as i could only walk through what seemed to be a endless road of trees and bushes throughout the forest seeing the same thing every few minutes got boring so i decided to just follow a giant beast and see what it does throughout the day which was actually really interesting it was as if i was watching a documentary about an animal but without the commentator of course…still i got a lot of fun watching the animal go to its favorite hunting grounds and then wait for a unsuspected prey to come along pouncing at it and shredding it into bits and then eating it…the animal i was pursuing over this course of action looked like a giant jungle panther completely black with gray stripes and golden eyes…while i was tailing it through the slimes body i knew that the panther had noticed the little slime following it around and watching it i didn’t even try to hide from the panther and just kept a safe distance of 25 meters from it,the panther more then once looking back to me almost making me feel like we were staring at each others eyes,it didn’t do anything to the slime and mostly ignored it while i was watching him and after a few hours had passed the panther finally decided to go home into his hole he seemed to have dug out from the side of a small hill…and before he got inside the panther looked at the slime one last time snorting at it…or at me ? i guess and turning back towards its home…

i still remember that gaze it gave me when it was about to go inside…it wasn’t challenging me no it was more of a intelligent gaze trying to see what i was up to…haha maybe i am just thinking too much its just a panther alright…

With that closed i also just cut off the link between me and the slime and ordered it to continue scouting returning back to this position with hobura by my side…still sleeping.

I looked at her for a moment her beautiful face was very close to me as she made faint breaths her hair was partially hiding her beauty making me instinctively move my right hand and put her crimson hair over her ear looking at her dark red skin her mouth was delicate and a bit paler then her skin making it pure red…i could feel her hands and legs touching me her softness enveloping me making me want to touch myself,but i resisted and instead touched her cheek feeling the warmth spreading through my finger tips as she moaned faintly very cute…

-hey…wake up sleepy head you have to go..

I shook her body while saying that,it had been only a few hours and i was sure that the sun wouldn’t even come up after 3 or 4 hours after all we got to sleep just after the sun was down meaning it was maybe 8 or 9 o’clock at the time but still the reason i wanted to make her leave was purely because…my reasoning was crumbling down on me and her warmth only induced that feeling inside of me making my genitals slowly stand up every second i looked at her…which wasn’t good obviously…it was already enough for me to be doing those things with hoboku and i wasn’t even sure if we should continue but having more then 2 at the same time seemed really unnatural to me and i was kinda scared about what the others would think…

But at the same time…i knew that the girls were also starting to develop those kinds of “needs” it already showed with hobura and hoboku the rest may not seem like it,but they are seeking skin ship with the opposite sex which i already noticed and because i was the only guy it was obvious that it would be me…the question here was…what do i do with it ? Do i just accept it like that ? It would be weird for me,someone who came from a world where having more then 2 girls was almost considered a crime by everyone even thought it wasn’t but here,such rules probably don’t imply right ?

And even if i accept this a lot of problems may come with them hobura already showed signs of jealousy through pulverizing her bone at dinner when she saw me and hoboku come so close to each other the others evenly looked a bit mad when they saw it which could create a crack in our companionship and openly going out with hoboku  also didn’t seem to be a good choice remembering the gaze everyone gave me when they found us in the forest or at the dinner…

-huh…uhmm lord sorron…

Hobura said quietly as she opened her eyes drowsy and somewhat sleepy after a few minutes she finally got a bit more awake as her red eyes met mine…she smiled at me sweetly knowing very well who i was moving her hands and legs through my body a bit fondling i could feel it as she stroke my chest a bit dazed as she stared at me.

-Hobura remember what i said ? You have to go before anyone notices your gone…

I prompted her grabbing her hand which was circling my chest making her pout for a moment in displeasure,she also noticed that she had lost herself for a few moments as she nodded to me and pulled over the blanket for her to get out as she first mounted me to cross me but as she sat…

-ugh..

-ehh?

I groaned for a second as i felt hobura’s butt rubbing against my dick she also felt it and shook her butt for a little to feeling what it was stimulating it more…why did you have to cross me really ?

As i was thinking like that i wanted to push hobura back for a moment but i did instead was grab onto her two round breasts pushing her to the ground for a second as i got on top of her…

-nnghhh

Hobura moaned as she closed her eyes,the excitement and lust i could feel from her bond to me was a lot as i unintentionally squeezed her breasts when we fell to this position the softness and firm shape of her breasts were down right amazing making me somewhat dazed for a second…

-uhhh

Hobura opened her eyes as she looked at me her eyes showed comfort,longing and excitement,seeing my own blunder i was about to move away raising my hands for a moment to part with her breasts,but what i didn’t expect to happen next was that hobura grabbed onto my two hands and pressed them onto her own breasts once again making me squeeze her even more as she moaned lightly…her erotic sound was captivating to an unimaginable degree making me stare at her with a lustful gaze…the longer this was going the more my defenses were crumbling into pieces.

-lord sorron…more…i want more please give me more…

Hobura begged as she raised herself for a moment looking at me hungrily as if she was about to eat me any second…i was also a bit frozen from the stimulation just staring as hobura sat onto my lap from the front…her skin was dark red but i could tell that her blood was flushing up from the heat making her slowly strip her top and as she did that it made me involuntarily also pull off my shirt as we continued to gaze into each others eyes even thought the clothes were blocking us i could still feel her possessive look piercing through…

And in a few seconds both of our tops were gone thrown somewhere unknown,revealing hobura’s muscular and sexy build to me…she was evenly taking a eye full of me as i started looked at her huge breasts seeing the her hardened nipples poking out her waist was slender and a bit muscular but soft nonetheless as i brutally grabbed her right breast fondling it and sucking the left one in my mouth while shoving her close to me…

-ahh…more give me more harder,bite me…

She begged quietly as i continued what i was doing kneeding her breast while sucking the other one tasting her sweet sweat which was slightly salty and bitter but lovely nonetheless…i complied to her wishes and bit onto her breast i was careful enough to not hurt her,but just give her a light sting and when i did so hobura suddenly moaned a bit too loud for my liking but not too much as she quickly held her mouth to keep the sound inside…There was something wet on my pants and the scent was also very strong as it spread on my lap coming from hobura’s crotch…she just came…

I let hobura go for a second as she slowly fell onto the bed made out of pelts she was panting a bit heavily her chest rising up and down seductively…she was tired for a bit,it seemed to be her first time to be coming like this but i could tell she wanted more as she looked at me expectingly…but when she did she noticed the huge bulge standing straight up from my underwear…my dick was throbbing hard not being able to satisfy it was a bit trouble some…

She was staring at it very intensely i wasn’t really sure if she understood what it was or if her instincts were telling her what it was because she suddenly got up standing on all fours crawling to me still staring at my dick…

-I want more….

She muttered and i wanted to ask what she wanted but instead she pulled my underwear down revealing my long hard manhood in front of her as she grabbed it hard making me…flinch from the pain…

-hobura thats…too tight…

Seeing my pained expression hobura also lightened her grip and held it gently looking at it very closely smelling it and then smiling lustfully as she put it inside of her mouth making me feel the wet insides of her mouth as started to suck it up and down making slight perverted moaning sounds as she did so…she was surprisingly careful as to not scrape her teeth with my dick but moved fast and eager with her head following a rhythm sometimes deep throating making me go to the edge while other times just straight out using her tongue to tease the tip of it and then after a while i finally came…

-uhhh..ohh

It was without warning as i felt my cum shoot up her mouth…hobura was wide eyed when she felt the hot liquid almost burning inside her mouth…the scent and smell was probably very strong and bitter so i expect her to spit it out but instead she calmed after the first shot and started to swallow the thick sticky liquid going inside her mouth she had a quiet pleased and satisfied expression on her face as she continued to suck me up even after i was done,cleaning up in the end using her tongue…

-delicious…i want more give me more lord sorron…

Hobura begged with a seductive sound slurping…she was still very excited while i was a bit tired…i was sure after a few minutes i would still be able to continue another round but right now it wasn’t the best scenario to continue even if i wanted to…

I quickly pulled on my underwear but while i was doing so hobura suddenly stopped my hand making me look at her i confusion she didn’t seem to like what i was doing,but she quickly got a proper hold of herself as she freed my hand letting me dress a bit more proper…

-Hobura…i am tired and i think this is enough…go back to the others we will soon start training you need to rest some more…

I tried to change the current topic before it escalated too quickly or got out of hand…

Hobura feeling my seriousness nodded to me as she searched her top for a while finally putting it on and then starting to leave…she took one last glance at my back,i could feel her making a hesitant look before she left.

I sighed…now what ?

About Kakemonoko

Just a normal student who loves to read write and study
This entry was posted in All Posts, The Fragile Monster Lord. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chapter 45 Out Of Hand

  1. Thanks for the new chapters!
    He is only a man, I am surprise he is able to hold out this long. But it is only a matter of time…
    Keep up the awesome work!! 😀

    Like

  2. wrathfulfury says:

    Guessing next chapter will be a group discussion about puberty/sex/sharing the D

    Like

  3. jlasso7 says:

    Soooooo there are 10 more hobgoblinas to go… i would say hes going to die of exhaustion but that stamina though. Awake for days!

    Like

  4. Wolfykun says:

    Mc is so pathetic

    Like

Leave a comment