Im back. Not dead.

So turns out. The bad flu I talked about being not much of a big deal turned out to be a massive deal after all.

To make a long story short. I was rushed by a ambulance into a hospital.

Hospitalized.

And finally I am back all well and swell after tons of painful medication.

I will start posting tomorrow. I already have chapters written today. But the reason I am posting them tomorrow is because I need to order things around since I am back and need time.

Thanks for all you that waited for me!

Please come and enjoy my stories tomorrow!

About Kakemonoko

Just a normal student who loves to read write and study
This entry was posted in All Posts, News. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Im back. Not dead.

  1. dukeofgp says:

    Great to see you back. I am looking forward to “Slave Company” because the last chapter was a huge cliffhanger.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment