Explanation For The Lack Of Activity This Past Month

Hello everyone,it had been over 1 year and a half since I continuously wrote my chapters daily,for the past month I have been really inactive and I am not going to lie and say that there something in my life that I needed to do or because I was just simply busy.

(Even though I am actually busy with the upcoming TOEFL test that would decide whether or not I acquire my scholarship to america,but lets ignore that for now.)

First,I want to apologize for suddenly going AWOL all of a sudden without a single word or post like this.

And don’t worry,I am not dropping anything nor am I stopping writing altogether the thing is since I started writing I have never stopped writing at least a single chapter everyday,but after a while I started to notice my sluggishness whenever I am behind the keyboard writing something or when I started to get a lack of imagination to properly progress the story.

(Which ain’t actually a problem since I already planned the majority of the story onto a sheet)

To put it simply.

I am tired,I needed at least a single month’s amount of time for a break to catch up with other books and my own favorite series to refresh my mind and get back into my original mind set.

And I think I am ready now.

(Huraayyy)

You can expect a chapter the next week and I am most likely am going to return to my usual schedule with one chapter daily,but don’t keep your hopes up please.

(You never know what might happen to me,I may just start procrastinating again xD)

Until then my friends !

(Or rather until a few hours or so since tomorrow is going to be monday in my clock)

P.S.

I am mongolian if you haven’t already known.

 

About Kakemonoko

Just a normal student who loves to read write and study
This entry was posted in All Posts, News. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Explanation For The Lack Of Activity This Past Month

  1. Protoman_Starforce says:

    May I ask about “New start” status

    Like

    • Kakemonoko says:

      I can continue it at any time,but my writing has changed a lot since I last wrote that story.Over all I am going to need to read through the entire story and fix it a bit before returning to it properly and continuing it.And don’t worry the story irks me enough to care about it a lot,I am not a person who just abandons something halfway through even if I don’t like it I am going to make the best of it.

      Like

  2. Kryzin says:

    Awesome to see you back,hoping for more [The rude time stopper.]

    Like

  3. ArkAngel says:

    Glad your back.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Arzy Osorio says:

    glad your back cant wait for monster lord is my favorite of your stories

    Like

  5. ClockWorksX says:

    Please continue with The Rude Time Stopper & The Fragile Monster Lord when you can. Many people are waiting for those.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Charly says:

    are you still alive ? if yes just say so, you don’t have to post chapters. Just want a sign saying if you are well and all. to show there is still hope for more later on

    Like

    • Kakemonoko says:

      I am alive don’t worry,its just that I currently doing a lot of work since I graduated so I am limited on time,but I am still not giving up on writing there isn’t one day that I don’t think about writing,but I think need time so thank you for caring,it cheers me a lot.

      Like

  7. got to say love your storys and hope your okay too

    Like

  8. DANIS says:

    half year now

    Like

Leave a comment