Chapter 134 The Duty To Satisfy Their Needs

-wuhhh

I breathed,feeling some amount of exhaustion seeping out of my body as I laid down onto a makeshift bed made out of a heap of straw a large piece of pelt covering it,it wasn’t anything special nor was it very good,but it was still comfortable to some degree and generally I didn’t care and just wanted to got to sleep already.

With the banquet finally over the girls and I had made our way towards the house that the village chief had prepared for our stay beforehand,it was a very eventful day many important things happened that would both benefit the kobolds and the ratman in general the lamia’s were forced into prisoners while we also acquired another companion the succubus wylniva.

Everyone was very tired at this point we had been moving non-stop without a proper breather,sleep was something everyone needed and tomorrow morning we would finally go back home and continue training.

After todays fight against the white ape everyones experience had shot up exceptionally the girls who were still at level 1 had their experience bar shot up to 3 or 4 levels while hoboku was the only one who got the least benefit out of the fight gaining only a single level shooting her to level 5 this extreme experience gain had shown me that the ape was indeed a opponent that not one of us could have dealt with without the dragon helping us,its ferocious appearance and tyrant like strength made me convinced that it came from the core zone of the forest an area that I still didn’t know much of.

Wylniva on the other hand seems to know a few things about the core zone since her home town is a place that exists near the outskirts of the core zone,but she never traveled closer to the zone since she is still considered weak for succubus standards which is why she is forbidden from going there,some of the weaker dragons also seem to live near the outskirts of the core zone showing that it is indeed a ludicrous place with unimaginable strong opponents if dragons are still considered weak in the outskirts…

For right now,I had no intentions of traveling towards that place,we were far too weak to do that the signs that were being shown to me up until now concerning the core zone showed that it was just too dangerous and unpredictable,I would love to have the slimes go scout that place and measure their strengths so I could plan a bit more throughly,but that is also problematic since it seems like the slimes can’t really survive inside the core zone too long most of them always get killed after stepping there for 2 or 3 hours not even leaving behind a clue of what had killed them which was scary.

Right now the main problem we were facing was experience gain…the girls couldn’t hunt the beasts inside the forest anymore for proper experience they needed stronger and higher level opponents to gain a lot of experience and level up,I first thought of simply hunting beside the core zone for experience,but after the white ape encounter I felt like that it wasn’t worth anymore since if we encountered the same level opponent such as the ape from the outskirts alone,then we would most probably die to it which puts us at risk of our lives,this would set us in a spot which limited us to only hunting the beast in the inner zone of the forest,it would be slower,but it would also be very safe we would gain a lot of materials and food too and through the experience multiplier the emblem gave to these girls,the chunk of experience they would acquire wouldn’t be small either,but after every level up I feared that it would get to a point of when the multiplier wouldn’t matter anymore since the amount to level up was enormous already luckily there was another way we could possibly solve this…

Blondy had told me about the dungeon they had discovered…the <Lazaru Poison Tomb> if I recall.

It is part of the system since the notification box appeared to notify them of the place it could potentially turn out to be the perfect leveling area for the girls,but at the same time we didn’t know anything about the dungeon nor its difficulty…we needed to check first to decide such a thing and that may as well be not tomorrow.

I thought,sighing for a second as I started to stretch my body while laying on the make shift bed trying make myself a bit more comfortable.

 

The house we were in right now wasn’t very luxurious it was made out of rocks and wood and the glue that was used to combine them together was either mud or clay,either way it was very big with numerous rooms that the girls were currently residing in including me,the rooms were small maybe 5 by 5 meter square each,it was sort of cold inside,but at least shielded from the wind and mist.

Thinking about it wylniva groaned the first time when she saw the building from the outside from the conversation I had with wylniva today I already knew that she was born as nobility in a luxurious environment that had everything ranging from beautiful clothing to the most delicious dishes,living inside a big safe comfy castle and now she couldn’t really go back to these things since she had joined us.

It was really her who had decided all of this in the first place by joining us she knew very well that she couldn’t go back to her old life style and because she had chosen it herself she also didn’t dare to complain about it since that would be indirectly saying that her decision to join us was wrong,I don’t know much about wylniva,but what I do know is that she doesn’t like to be wrong or false and would always keep her words to the very end which were one of her better characteristics I guess.

But to be fair the house we were currently staying in was pretty ugly and the frown on her face was self evident of the fact which I could agree on,the girls didn’t care about the ugly house to the least since everyone already lived in a cave which in itself wasn’t very artistic,but comparing the kobolds to the ratman it was also very evident that the ratman had a huge gap to cross when it came to technology or techniques in their craft.

While laying down like this I really wondered about the future,in my previous life I never worried a lot about the future since I always believed that as long as I money to get by everyday,I wouldn’t be that unhappy,but right now it was different I needed to take care of everything and calculated every flaw it was for our survival of course the scenario we lived in was harsh money wouldn’t buy us out of the situation we needed strength instead.

-I also need to get stronger…

I muttered a bit worried about myself since this was also a very big concerning issue of mine,I already noticed the amount of power I was getting apart from the girls the this goes on the more I might suffer in the future my skill <Like The Beast> had already bought me out of numerous life threatening situation which made me even more so aware that I couldn’t survive without the help of others…I need to take the training from frostwing pronto current I had only my imagination as my weapon I needed solid spells to use and deal large amounts of damage I also needed to somehow fix my health issue I am just too squishy to stand in the battle field soon enough this will get very problematic.

These concerns only continued to stack onto each other,I never had so much responsibility stacked onto my shoulders,which is why I needed to get stronger and keep a clear head…I have to endure…

My thoughts lingered my eyes felt incredibly heavy as I momentarily closed my eyes feeling my sleepiness taking over every second drifting into sleep slowly.

-…

-…?

-…Huh ?

Feeling a bit pressured for some reason,I opened my eyes again,I couldn’t tell how much time had passed since I fell asleep,but I felt very tired and wanted to continue sleeping right now…even though it was what I desired I still had that pressuring feeling pressing onto my waist…it felt soft and warm my senses were also slowly returning back to me as I started hearing a few more things…voices in fact.

-Guhh…husuku…lets leave lord sorron is asleep…he is very tired we shouldn’t have come in the first place !

-Yeah…hobumamu is right we are being a bother to him he already does so much…this was a bad idea…if one of the captains come you know that they are going to punish us…even worse what if lord sorron gets mad ! I don’t wanna be ignored !

The two voices spoke,my eyes were still blurry at the time so I couldn’t see them really,but I still started to figure out what kind of situation I was in right now…the person who was sitting on my waist shivered for a slight moment I couldn’t see her face directly,but I knew that she was hesitating and also considering their words watching me in a very caring and lustful manner,she seemed a bit disappointed too while watching me almost sad even.

-Yeah..you guys are right…we shouldn’t have come at the very beginning it was really dumb…lets go before lord sorron wakes up we shouldn’t bother him anymore…still its very regretful…

Husuku puffed cutely feeling these three transmission links I immediately figured out that they were incredibly horny at the moment their intent on this late night visit was obvious and amused me for a bit as I felt sorry for them…the intensity of their horniness was astounding I usually link up onto the girls at random times to see how they feel,at times they are sexually excited,but not to a degree that would make them desperate or anything they were also very capable on controlling their emotions,this late night visit sort of reminded me of the time when hobura sneaked into my bed late night…she was sexually frustrated at the time and wanted me to satisfy her desire maybe these girls are also…

The thought flew inside my head for a couple seconds as I consider the next action I should take…

-Your already leaving ?

I spoke fully opening my eyes as I looked at the three girls that were almost about to leave the room…they jumped out of fright turning their bodies towards me and staring at my awake self as they showed surprised and fearful looks on their faces kneeling down to show their obedience towards me quickly speaking up.

-Lord sorron sorry for bothering you ! Husuku is the one who pulled us here !

-Yes,we didn’t mean to wake you up husuku said that if we ask nicely you could maybe…nevermind

-Wahh ! Traitors ! Even though its true that I was the one who suggested to come,I didn’t tell them to come with me ! They came one their own I swear lord sorron its not my fault !

They said immediately trying to explain themselves in front of me blaming one another,it was as if their companion ship that they had built up until now was gone in a matter of seconds that kind of change of attitude made me grumpy my eyes getting a bit colder from the inside.

-Enough…blaming each other as friends isn’t very nice is it ? Didn’t I tell you to value your friendship and not try to blame each other ? I hate people who try to point their wrongs towards a innocent person the most you understand especially friends !

I said my voice was a bit on the harsh side,but it was still very effective on the girls making them immediately change their attitude as they heard the word “Hate” in my sentence.

-Uhm…I am very sorry lord sorron,it wasn’t that husuku pulled us here we saw her sneaking out of her room so we were curious and asked her what she wanted to do when we asked she said that she was going to visit you so we were tempted and came along…

-Yes,what hobumamu speaks is right,I also wanted to come along and ask the lord…nevermind

-Nyuuu…they aren’t at fault lord sorron its my fault too,I asked them to come with me because I was scared that I would be punished alone if I was caught…

They confessed bowing their heads even further in shame not having the least amount of dignity to face me anymore,but I wasn’t angry at them rather I felt very happy that they admitted their wrongs and smiled at them warmly.

-Its okay I don’t hate you nor will I punish you for this rather I would like to know why you came this night to visit me…is there a problem ?

I asked,it was sort of a cruel thing to do since I already knew the reason for them to visit me,but I still wanted to play with them on top of that I could see that they were suffering their legs were constantly shifting uncomfortably their eyes looking a bit crazed and their breathing was also unnatural ragged…I also wanted to help them…

-We had a very small problem and wanted to ask lord sorron,but after considering it for a bit,I don’t think we need your help anymore sorry for bothering you we will leave right now !

I stared at husuku for a few seconds,she obviously tried to dismiss the reason for her visit to not bother me,I was already very amused and felt that it was enough fooling around already.

-If you say so,then I won’t ask anymore

I said making the girls immediately sigh out of relieve as they quickly stood up from their positions turning towards the room exit and making their way towards it with a hunched back…the feelings were currently very disappointed it only served to entertain me a bit more until I steeled myself some more speaking to them.

-Why are you leaving ? Did I say that you can leave ? Its really cold so how about you come here closer to me…

The girls immediately stopped in their tracks…my words seemed to have been like a hit to the gut stunning them momentarily as they tried to process the meaning to my sentence husuku was the first to recover and also quickly turned back around to meet me,but just as she did that her eyes turned wide as she stared at me gaping…

At that moment I had already proceeded to take off my shirt the other girls had only now turned around to see me half naked evenly gaping like husuku their eyes scanning my entire body with a lewd and lecherous look on their faces,their feelings overflowing entirely as it was only lust and desire that had filled them with their eyes locked onto me.

-So aren’t you gonna come in ? Its pretty cold..

That sentence alone was enough to make the girls immediately strip down their clothing and jump into my bed…

 

About Kakemonoko

Just a normal student who loves to read write and study
This entry was posted in All Posts, The Fragile Monster Lord. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Chapter 134 The Duty To Satisfy Their Needs

  1. Greenthorn says:

    one day he is gonna get, death by snu snu, but it will all be worth it

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Riajuu explode!!!😣😣

    Like

  3. muelproject says:

    in some wuxia the mc will get stronger the more he do that,,

    still looking if it true in here

    Like

  4. And the next morning sorron experience a massive back pain that include sorron junior can’t get energetic for a week. Lol.

    Like

  5. vtkun says:

    thanks for the chapter /o/o/o/oo/

    Like

  6. supremeradra says:

    Foreshadowing, new mysteries and of course Harem maintenance.

    Like

Leave a comment